Thursday, April 8, 2010
Friday, March 26, 2010
Wednesday, March 24, 2010
Tuesday, March 23, 2010
dear DEAR.
Friday, March 19, 2010

dear i miss you. again and again.
and you know that won't gone away.
every time i hold your hand,
wishing that time will slow down for
you and me.
i like the way i can't keep my focus
on anything but you dear.
i still remember every talk that we had
on how it makes us laughs.
and dear if you're thinking you be falling,
don't worry cuz you'll be
falling into me.
staring at you is the best part ever.
i never wanna missed any second looking
at your beautiful eyes.
flashing back at the part we first met.
we ignored each other.
as we think nothing special,
past is already passed.
but something different came when
you started saying HYE.
as time goes by,
we end up being together.
wanna know dear, i'm happy with my choices.
promise me dear, you'll hold me whenever or whatever
coming in the next chapter.
as i will by your side too holding you.
do you realized how powerful is love?
how wonderful it being when you inlove?
how tricky the games. yes so.
i am so grateful i met you.
i was suddenly feeling typing this.
this is from me to you. dear :)
6 words before i end. I LOVE YOU.
I MISS YOU.
i woke up late this morning. my dear missed me early :P
sorry late dear, i was dreaming too much. haha.
i miss you.
damn man. school is near. my maths homework is still lining up wait for me to start working.
well, my study mood comes then i was sent to library to work it.
there's is some left undone. oohh not some but many.
pening kepala sa buat ohh.
but who cares? i still have to do it.
yaa. i know, cruel ? yea.
i can't waste any time now. its only 2 days to go.
well i'm happy its almost school day again.
i was so totally bored this holidays.
well that all for today. can;t talk much, maths is waiting.
bubye :)
and ohh ya , dear, i miss you :D
Wednesday, March 17, 2010


yesterday i missed out typing my happiness on the happy day.
yesterday was my perfect dream. mine.
i always wish i can hang out with my lover and we can watch some movie and eat and more.
and it comes true just yesterday.
i'm so happy i can stick to him for the half day.
i hope i can hang out with him more longer next time.
day with you is a day i called compete day :D
appreciated every moments we have together. :)
today, like usual stay at home. sitting infront of the comp and ofcourse on9.
eat. on9. drink. eat. on9. drink. toilet. eat. on9. and so on.
boring activity eh? yea~!
well, that's all. going to search for foood.
there nothing much too say about boring nyway.
Monday, March 15, 2010
i'msoinlovewithyoursmile;

today was fairytale. i can say.
looking at you, it's the best thing ever.
i never knew i could be so inlove.
but thanks God i made up met you today.
ILY.
mwahmwahmwah.
starting to miss you now.
:) :) :)
its quite sleepy today.
need more sleep i think. but whenever holidays come, i just doesn't feel like sleeping, seriously.
but it's ok. it's only on holiday, rite??
well, dats it for today.
going :)
Saturday, March 13, 2010
saya rindu. :)

im so bored. i knew it. my holidays is always describe by BORING.
nothing to do. nothing to watch. everything is nothing.
i miss him. i wanna meet him.
but its hard sometimes.
i wish i can. really.
but PUNCA bha pimples. haha.
suddenly dis. but i wan i wan to meet you.
i wanna spend my holiday wisely but not wasting time walk here and there in the living room doing nothing. that is so waste of time.
isn't it?
okay. it's really hot here;
you know what? i'm started thinking bout I WILL START PLANTING MORE to stop the HOt weather from getting seriously supperr.
join me will ya? we can't just complaining hot but we must do something rite?
bored here. bored.
pls stop the boring man.
alice in wonderland. :DDDD!


soooo fun man. y? because i get to see my so so favorite movie today with my family. ooh so cool!
now that i'm over excited. hahaha.
i wanna watch again if i can. even thou i watch for 100 times i swear i wouldn't get boring with it.
ahhhhh!!!!!!!! i'm feeling shouting man.
i accepted him. excitedly and happily.
i hope he can makes me happy my whole life.
love me for who i am. cares for me. treat me like a baby. haha.
now that i wanna say 'ILOVEYOU' and i miss you so badly.
since your mine now. please promise not to leave me, will ya?
and i promise you to love you your whole life,as long as i still breathing.
congrats to you by making me falling for you :)
i love you.
Friday, March 12, 2010
yeay;

yeahh 1st exam done.
haha. glad but worry about the result.
but well its ok as long i know i try my best. :)
hehe, holiday man. i LIKE. (sometimes.)
but i don't know how's my holiday gonna be, but seriously hoping not staying at home the whole hols.
i will try to enjoy but ofcourse not forget bout the STUDY thing.
HAPPY HOLIDAY EVERYONE! :DD
today i was so shy man.
i really, i can't believe i can be so shy.
i'm full of shy till my hungry gone. xD
well so i just drink. :)
oohhh but im happy i can meet you :)
I DO.
i can tell you;
shyness is really scary.
anyway, i think... i'm falling for you.
especially your smile.
thanksforeverything:)
Sunday, March 7, 2010
Friday, March 5, 2010
where a little things can makes me laugh so easyy
ooh man. you got my face red-red redishh just when you smile at me.
yesterday was the 1st time, i can tell you, from the moment you started smiling at me.
that's the moment where i started non-stop of thinking about it.
ahhh, i'm so HAPPY. so so so. i can tell you i never felt so happy after THAT day comes.
and you changed it. and im loving it.somuch.
today was the second time. oohhh mannnnn.
you really got me, aren't you?
you make me thinking of you the whole day.
what am i saying?? this is secret.
okk i stop. i can't say too much about it. i scare i wouldn't stop thinking bout it.
:P :D
today was i can say a 'quarrel day' , might wondering huh.
yea me either. its weird and funny how people can fight and hate each other by a little thing.
yea a little thing.
don't you think its really weird?
when this happen it makes me laugh a little. cuz it so weird;
but some people just don't have so much patient in them.
hope they know to learn form they mistakes.
exam is coming and i was just studying not so much.
i admit that i a bit scare but i know what important is i will try my best.
going for tuition nyway, gotta go :) :)
Monday, March 1, 2010
realized.


finally huh,
yea. i know its kind of late but its ok as long as im not leaved.
i can say that ya im stopping now.
no there's no more can makes me not to stop.
stop;giving up on hoping.
i realized that i have feeling of best friend with you but not more than that.
im thinking that we might have no other chances of going back.
i can feel it.
friends? best friends? SURE! we can be best friend forever.
you're a good friend, u know.
from my guessing, and my feeling only being best friend can make us happy and last long as friends.
i know you might wondering why;
there's no reason just that im feeling that's what best to both of us.
try to feel and think about it'
don't you think so?
i feel sorry for saying it.
don't show me disappointment.
as it making me feel guilty.
hope you truly understand.
hey friends,
SMILE :)?
come on, we're best friend, rite?
tell me if you have any problem.
:D :D
well, everyone i call friends is my FRIENDS!
:) :)
iloveevryoneasmyfriendssss.
asidonthaveanyonetolikenymorebutfriendssssssss.
Saturday, February 27, 2010
nice :)
i had so much fun last night :)
i really do.
oow first time i get to dance in front of people.
yea i'm shy but luckily im enjoying it.
lovely ROCK party reetasha :)
mwahh!!
hope you always be happy in your life.
always optimistic k?
:D
Friday, February 26, 2010
bored.
boring.boring.boring.
tell me what to do.
sometimes i really hate holidays because the boring thing makes me crawling.
yea but if comes homeworks thing, i started hoping for hols.
that's weird but that how it work.
but at least i got things to do.
eat,on9,eat,on9, chating, eat, on9..... and so on :)
that's what i do .
can someone bring me go jalan2?
:)
sitinginmyroomdoinghomeworkwithmusicplaying. read it :)

its bored today. sort of.
everything i do and see remind me of you.
i can't admit that forget-ing someone was really hard.
so hard that more than you imagine.
but i ever tried to better than NOTHING.rite?
but there always BUT coming.
you flash a smile, but for me that not just an ordinary smile.
for me its means a lot.
as you know i easily impress by something also sensitive to HURT thing.
i said i wait but how long you gonna makes me wait?
there's so many question but where the answer?
okay today. 26.02.10. on 3 o'clock something.
i was suddenly thinking of eating mangoes.
so went up to the roof and plucked some.
while i was cutting the mangoes im NOT PURPOSELY cut my finger.
well not cuted all my finger.
just a big wound. and many blood was flowing out.
its pain but can't compare the pains in my heart.
then i plaster it.
you know, this was just like my heart that ya bleeding and i was plastering it.
but i can't plaster it forever.
i need someone to heal it.
but maybe time can heal it.
yea time is a good healer.
:) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)
Thursday, February 25, 2010
i can't hardly imagine that

how powerful love.
yea SOO!
i can't believe love can make so many things goes wrong.
love?
love?
tell me about it. would ya?
hurt? cry? smile? happy?
how long does all that last?
when i'm started thinking about the past of the unforgotten love,
i started feeling like don't wanna turns back,
but something makes me turns U-turn.
something powerful.
and i guess i know just what it is.
LOVE, rite?
even love can makes a friend being a really scary enemy.
i can said that horrible.
but do you know that a boy trying to changes himself for a girl?
that's what i realize by powerful.
which is so so power:)
i can feel it real ;)

yea i talk quiet much today :)
its ok. not always mahh.
today was superr ok.
i was so happy i can talk with him for a long time and even discuss our maths practices together.
aww how i wish i can pause and save that moment so i can replay it.
talk with you makes me don't want to stop.
just when i look at you just now, i still can feel it.
the touch of your hand makes me wanna hold your hand my whole life.
i never talked so happy with you.
i really appreciated today, i really do MAN.
but changes need time rite? and a really long time.
well don't worry, you know i have a good patient but just don't let me wait so long.
as you know time don't wait and patient need a really big hold on.
hope you understand.
i can't admit that i really HAPPY having a really best friend like you.
you're really a good friend that can make me laugh non stop the whole day.
you got me laughing while i sing ;) MAN.
well, today was fun can play swing with a friend.
yea, he is good friend.
and i can tell you he is totally slim MAN.
haha. ^^
thx for the talk's :)
my little bro was weird rite? haha.
the point is i really enjoy in the class today! :D
i enjoy talking, listening, laughing and smiling to you.
i like looking at you :)
you're just like a sweets that sweeten my taste if i tasted bitter.
that's mean you brighten my day when i feeling down.
;) ;) ;) ;) ;)
WELL,THAT'S WHAT FRIENDS FOR, RITE?
all this round round talk, i was talking about a special friend of mine.
yeaa mine :D
you love hol's? i love it too:)
Wednesday, February 24, 2010
haiya....~
ahhh!!!! i wanna shout!!!
now that i get back my voice so i can shout as loud as i want!!
well, what you waiting for?
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
huuu~ much better.
my hp broke. hey not fair, i was home with a happy faces and i get this?
oohh i don't like this.
so da**
well, what now? service?
yeaa. i need service for my hp.
although i didn't look like a person who really cares about the phone but in my heart i still love my phone ohh:)
ok stop. i just hope my hp will be ok.
Tuesday, February 23, 2010
;)
every time i decide to forget you there always something comes to stop me.
today is the first time from the day we apart you sayin goodbye to me.
im so happy.
i can tell you i am! ahh.
yea but maybe it was me over excited.
well, im glad you getting brave enough to say it :)
congrats ! ;DD
today is quiet tired because i being an hour of CARPENTER *kunun
haha.
its really cool you know. i never knew i could really like doing woods thingy. :)
but today was ok.
:)
take a deep breath and say hello to him :)
Monday, February 22, 2010
Sunday, February 21, 2010
:'(
last nite i was awaken by the fever.
i can feel the heat in my body. i feel so badd.
my voice is still like that ,i hope it getting better tomorrow.
hey i have choir contest tomorrow.
i wanna win!
sick makes me taking medicines. lalalala.
i don't like taking too much medicines as it making me feel sleepy and weak.
yea, i feel so weak. so weak.
but i told myself i need to hold on it.
i have to.
btw i wanna say something to my mum :)
I LOVE YOU MUMY :)
I LOVE YOU MUMY :)
thanks for taking good care of me while i'm sick.
Friday, February 19, 2010
CHOIR .....
my voice!!
i lost my voice. from last nite it started ody.
i knew it. how SAD.
i feel weird talking with this voice.
it makes me feel not ME.
we even have choir. big choir contest on monday.
oohh how i wish my voice quickly get well :(
pls pray for my voice and also me :)?
i need my voice back.
now i realize its really hard live without voice :( =="
hey voice,come backk!! (shouting)

does hurt someone is a must in love?
i don't like this. neither you? rite n you? n you?
hehehe.
i have to say that how i hate seeing peoples disappointment face.
its making me feel guilty.
i don't wanna hurt the people that likes me, i don't wan to say NO.
but whatever it is, i still have to.
its killing me you know.
i like you, but just as a friend.
we can be friend forever.
but couples? hmm, no guarantee ohh.
friends let us share our sad n happy things together.
where we can laugh and cry together ;)
:) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)
Wednesday, February 17, 2010

yea love hurts, but
can we live without love?
sometimes how i really wish i can just find a right guy that just for me.
my dream prince ..
hm, but i know that's not easy.
it takes my patient:)
just like the stars above the sky, there were thousands millions of it but only one that can makes you smile.
but now its hard for me to open my heart to accept another love's.
because there still a scar left. and maybe it took a long time to heal.
i was suddenly write out this as its just come out from my mind.maybe the boring things is not that bad. :)
Tuesday, February 16, 2010
Monday, February 15, 2010
passed :)



im so happy today i can celebrate my birthday with my lovelove family :)
before i blow the candles let me make a wish :)
hehe, and i did.
celebrating with family is what i can call the most wonderful things in my life :)
:) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)
im 15. im glad im 15.
i do.
time passed just so fast. like ppl always say "sekelip mata je"
hehe.
i was like just woke up and being excited with my birthday and now i am sitting here typing out my feelings.
well, that's what call life, isn't it?
hmm, life is just like a candle it is short and can be blown in anytime.
so while you still living in this world, pls make sure that you asses everything around you and remember everything happen with a hiding reason that you have to find out.
life is full of challenges. and we have to face it with courageous.
im thankful to God for giving me life and let me have a wonderful family.
eventhough sometimes things goes wrong around us but i know that is the way we making a better connection with each other.
:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D
Sunday, February 14, 2010
happy birthday jadlyn :)

:)
:)
the day that comes once a year is BIRTHDAY.
and today it is for me.
hehe:)
i really love when peoples wish happybirthdaytome :)
A REALLY BIG THANKS :DD
i will try to enjoy to the fullest today as birthday only once a year, rite?
well, i got fever for my birthday. heiz.
but as long as im happy everything will be ok :)
which you prefer?
before i say anything, 'GONG XI FA CAI'
hehe.. and also HAPPYVALENTINESDAY!
its quiet disappointed of me can't celebrate valentines like i dream to.
but ITS OK. my family can be my lover. nyway i am love my family.
its quiet fun today. i get angpao's from many relatives which i was rarely met with them.
we even go for a shopping at city mall but it just for a while.
hey, which you prefer eh? you have your own money and you have to pay everything that you buying? OR you don't have any money and you parents pay it for you?
i been asking this question to myself.
btw, i hope next day CNY i will get more angpaoS lor.
hehe :)
ohhhya almost forget, im 15 tomorrow!!
15 15 15 15!!
Friday, February 12, 2010
my stomach is crying
i was thinking i will be woke up like usual this morning, but NO that not it.
i got a really bad gastric pains and stomachache.
argg! so pains. till now it still there the pains.
i even went to toilet for 5times today.
i feel so weak. :(
everywhere im turning nothing seem complete.
stand up end up searching finding better part of me.
we just FRIENDS. i think its better than NTG.
i got this really nice gift. and im gonna say i like it.
so kind of him :)
and you a nice guy, there someone out there deserve you man :D
thinking too much sometimes is not a bad thing :)
Wednesday, February 10, 2010
maybe i should just forget about it and start concentrate on things that needed to

i maybe being rude to you. but im not purposely.
i just don't want myself to fall for you again.
cuz every time i look at you, it reminds me of our memories being together for 5 months.
i can't admit that i feel so proud i can be with you for that longg.
i ever think of turning back where we stopped, but you were still the same.
i can't keep on patient with you by hurting my heart.
i just want to understand what i need by my lover. i need your love, cares and everything that's makes me smile.
but i didn't get anything from what i hoping i will get.
i feel so tired. i feel so sad. i feel so disappointed.
i never blame you, i never hate you.
from now i still can't forget our love.
you're just like a reminder that i can't get rid out from my mind.
im saying not because of regretful but its b'cause i been putting these all for so long in my heart.
i wanted to let it all out, so that i can feel much better.
i seen you really being happy.
i hope that's last longer on you.
its your happiness that's the point. be happy.
find someone that deserve you right.
maybe its my fault for not understanding you.
but do you ever understand me?
im not blaming but im saying this because im loving you.
it doesn't matter what you said that's hurt me what importants is i will start optimistic life from now on.
after i been thinking for so long, i decided to start forgetting everything about us.
and start forgiving and starts friending and starting my usual lifes.
Saturday, February 6, 2010
till when will you understand me?
5months of loving, but yet you still the same huh.
you never try to know or understand me deeper.
now we apart and i thought that just thought that maybe you might changed.
but i was wrong.
you were still the same, you always believe what comes on on your mind first.
you believe what people said more than what i said.
i don't know what on your mind but i know YOU.
your eyes can't lie.
after i opened my eyes then i finally realized that out there , was more people treats me better and what important is they treats me more better than he is.
and then i ask myself.
"how the hell can i stand with you?"
well thats thanks to my PATIENT.
i don't say this because of hating but loving.
i just want to know from the day you ask for me,
did ever think of appreciate me?
Friday, February 5, 2010
im gonna stick to my bed so so early!

im late. to school. but luckily nothing what i thought would happen, happen.
gladd but today is the tiredest day ever!
dammit. merentas desa!! killing me.
what a long distance. OHMY. from the start line till the end line me jog n walk with grace.
fun with her. she got numb 13 and me 14.
we're feel kind of proud also bha. haha ;DD
the time im jogging,walking. my mind keep asking when will this end?
i keep thinking of how i wish i could arrive at school fasters without tired.
sweating is ofcourse, the car fumes killing my nose.
i hate to smell those fumes form the car. its kind of killing smell.
but however i just don't want our nature gettin less.
OK. what am i talking bout now? science? moral? hahahaha.
im feeling happy with all my FRIENDS todayy :)
iloveyouall.
wecanbejustfren :)
today i can say its kind of relax b'cause no curriculum no xtra class.
not so stress. hehe ;D!
nowadays school things is getting stressed and complicated.
what i mean is "that and this and this and that"
haha.
almost every night i felt so tired.
i even fall asleep too early last night =="
maths! haiz! so easy(harddddddd!)
even the person teaching making me more confused.
i hate it when i don't understand. its like i didn't learn anything. LOL.
but today makes my bones and minds take a little break for awhile.
that's makes me happy.
i can be easily happy with a little thing BUT also can easily be hurt by a little things.
that's fair enough.
i always hope life never needed to fall in love with someone, cuz once you inlove then its hard for you to escape nymore.
so, be careful when you inlove, it might hurts.
but when its hurt, its teach you how to let go of someone you loved.
i love you, i always lovee you, but i don't know,
maybe the way of treating is hurting.
may you found someone that deserve you better.
Wednesday, February 3, 2010
eyes to eyes
today is one damn tired day man. how cruel can a teacher be huh?
can you believe we 3cekal ran 12times around the field today.? ouh my legs hurt.
but somehow i not really so regret with it also because i don't have to worry of gettin fatter, wahaha! :D
today history class its kind of fun. im enjoying:)
we got somekind of BOYS vs GIRLS in answering and asking question.
and i said to gillian "time to revenge" wahahahaha!
well, dont worry i just kidding, im not that evil you know.
hahaha.
during that time, hmmm, i can't read his mind that i don't know what make him keep on eyeing. its kind of weird.
okk stop talking bout that, it just doesnt matter now.
i talk but doesn't mean i started to the old time again.
like the old tym, i been giving out many chances but all you do is let me dissapointed.
well, stop thinking about it JADLYN!
thinks about your study, your friends and family.
ignore those things that hurting you.
sleepy. sleepy. sleepy.
that's all. :)
Tuesday, February 2, 2010
ahh! hot2!
im sweating too much today. how hottt. i hate it. well what can i do, this all because of those unresponsible human. (heiz).
anyway, forget bout that.
i can't but i have to say that im CRAZY today.
thats what gillian, crescentia and grace say :)
maybe its true. my mind kind of weird today, but i dont care.
haha. what important is im happy.
and today what i hate i saw is ....tut....
but im gonna keep telling myself 'IDONTCARE'
i just hope that the weather will gettin cooler or even winter. haha.
bt i know its impossible bha.
hahaha.
should i start first? no laa.
Monday, February 1, 2010
im full ! im sweating! its hot today. dont you think so?
i ate so much todayy. it making me feel a bit sick bout it. but whatever it is i felt happy today :) after i came back from school then i went home for a while to change cloths cuz goin 2 eat KFC(eat again) with my big sis. her birthday today thats why.
haha. glad she happy la. i ate mny 2day at school. how come??!!
i don want im gettin fatter ohh! haha! well actually i don want my weight increases, u know, its embrassing sometimes =="
well, i knnow its kind of weird but HAPPY BIRTHDAY SISTER! ILOVEYOU! haha. :DD
haha. glad she happy la. i ate mny 2day at school. how come??!!
i don want im gettin fatter ohh! haha! well actually i don want my weight increases, u know, its embrassing sometimes =="
well, i knnow its kind of weird but HAPPY BIRTHDAY SISTER! ILOVEYOU! haha. :DD
Saturday, January 30, 2010
my hand is shaking :)
im too excited to start blogging. well i noe im a bit too late just started but i dont care as long as i HAPPY. im so bored. i mean sitting at home ,what i do is just looking at the book, doing homework.
sometimes i even singing in my room looking at the mirror and laugh,.. its weird ==
well, im not that hardworking depends on my mood actually.
i chek my fb 5 times today, i think im getting addicted. =="
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)





